SS Computer

The Ultimate Resource for Laptop and Desktop Tech information.

Saturday, 25 August 2018

                                    Before press Power Button   When Ec Provided by power it active the analog and digital power Sect...

Wednesday, 22 August 2018

About RTC

August 22, 2018
RTC: It keeps track on storing the time, date and user’s system settings , Even when there is no external power on the board (means the ...

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Friday, 10 August 2018

Monday, 6 August 2018

Friday, 3 August 2018

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Resistor Basics Resistors are electronic components which have a specific, never-changing  electrical resistance . The resistor’s resist...

Monday, 18 June 2018

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Saturday, 16 June 2018